The one about My First Blog Post … Eeeeek!

Hello Everyone and welcome to my blog, Oh the places she’ll go!  

I’m really excited to start this journey of blogging and I hope you’ll join me on it so we can dream together :). This blog is about places I have traveled to and my experiences there, places I dream of traveling to, and some random stuff in between. Recently, I have had the opportunity to travel quite a bit and I have so many awesome stories I’d like to share with you all. I plan to keep traveling and sharing and dreaming with my readers.

I feel like my first blog post has to be epic so that in a few weeks, months, or years, when I look back on my “first post”, I will be suitably impressed with myself. haha. Either way though, I will be impressed.

Please comment (I’d love to know your thoughts on my post topics and connect with my readers), subscribe (I promise I won’t overload your inbox or sell your email info), share (so that other people can enjoy my awesome posts), and let’s dream together! This is my very first foray into blogging, so be nice guys. lol.

If you’d also like to see a topic covered, or a particular trip I’ve taken covered, hit me up and I will do my best to grant your request.

7 comments

  1. alphonsote · October 26, 2015

    way to go!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. omorin · October 27, 2015

    Yay, and off she goes! Nice one. Looking forward to reading from you and sharing in your interesting experiences!

    Like

    • omobtomtom · October 27, 2015

      Muchas gracias! Please follow so you don’t miss a post 😉

      Like

  3. jackieo · October 27, 2015

    yay!!! looking forward to your write ups.

    Like

  4. Pingback: The one about the Blog-Versary | oh the places she'll go

Leave a Reply

