The one about My Blog’s 2015 Review

As 2015 comes to a close, it is with great joy and gratitude that I reflect upon the progress Oh the Places She’ll Go has made in such a short time!

I started my blogging journey at the end of October 2015 knowing little to nothing about blogging. Fortunately, I have learned a lot and received a lot of support from family and friends and even strangers. A huge THANK YOU to all of you; you absolutely rock!

I hope that 2016 is an even better year for you. A time to try new things, make new goals, pursue your dreams, make new friends, share love, and grow to be a better person. I have plans to travel more (and of course share with you all on the blog), run more, and do amazing things- maybe even go to space!

So without further ado, the WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog. It has cool information like how many times my blog was viewed, how many countries my blog has been viewed from (and the most popular ones), the most popular posts, the most active commenters, and so on. Please review it and leave your comments below- I’d love to hear from ya!

Click here to see the complete report.

4 comments

  1. Ayo thomas · December 31, 2015

    A fair self review after only 3 months. I will be looking forward to more interesting things and tips on those places I may find rather too far for an almost 70 years young man😁

    Like

    • omobtomtom · December 31, 2015

      haha, yep. I have more work cut out for me. I will try to include info for the 65 and above years young readers 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lonestar Run Girl · January 4, 2016

    My blog was new for 2015 too & I love how it has connected me with so many interesting people. Happy blogging!

    Liked by 1 person

    • omobtomtom · January 7, 2016

      Yay for us newby bloggers! 🙂 Happy blogging to you too and happy new year!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

