The one about My First Vlog!

Eeeeeeek! I am so excited- I made my first vlog (video blog). I like to try new things and adventures once in a while so my cheap frugal self finally talked me into shelling out some $$$ to purchase video editing software. Please do me a favor and click below to watch 🙂

It is basically a mash up of the videos I recorded while visiting the Grand Canyon and you can see first (or second?) hand some of the shenanigans I got up to. This is my first foray into video editing so bear with me and please leave your thoughts and tips on video editing (or anything else for that matter. lol) below in the comments section. I’d love to hear from you.

I plan to do more videos as I travel to interesting places so stay tuned and make sure to subscribe to my blog!

xoxo

video

p.s. This is probably my shortest blog post ever. haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

