The one about The Dubai Trip Encore: Vlog

My second trip to Dubai was earlier this year and this time, more members of my family were on the trip as well. So fun! I posted a blog entry, actually two ;), about my first trip to Dubai in 2014 which you can find here and here, so this time, I decided to make a vlog.

My goal was to try to give people who had never been to Dubai or to that part of the world a glimpse into how life carries on there. It’s not all glitz and glamour like the internet, news,  magazines, and TV shows will have you believe– there are actually some normal/everyday/low key parts as well. I like that I got to do a few different things this time around like visiting Legoland Waterpark, the Dubai Marina, Jumeirah Beach, and especially finally getting to the top of the Burj Khalifa!! It’s the tallest building in the world, in case you didn’t know :).

I hope you enjoy the video (click here or below) … and if you do, share it with your friends- remember, sharing is caring.

Till next time– keep adventuring!

Omobola

p.s. I absolutely love the ‘behind the scenes’ part at the end of the video. Hilarious!

vlogdubai.PNG

4 comments

  1. Choi · 21 Days Ago

    I loveeee dubai

    Liked by 1 person

  2. weekendcampervanning · 20 Days Ago

    Awesome video!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

